Events

2016-2017

Tuesday, June 20 @ 7 pm
w/Marcella Durand
Arlo Hotel Solo
231 Hudson Street, New York, NY

Sunday, May 7 @ 6 pm
Why There Are Words
Bowery Poetry Club
308 Bowery, New York, NY

Saturday, December 17 @ 7 pm
w/ TBA
UDP Cellar Series
American Can Factory
232 3rd Street, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, November 13 @ 5 pm
w/ Stacy Szymaszek & Daniel Owen
Zinc Bar Reading Series
82 West 3rd Street, New York, NY

Tuesday, November 1 @ 10:30 am
Class visit @ The New School
6 E 16th Street, New York, NY

Friday, October 28 @ 7 pm
w/ Rae Armantrout & Bob Perelman
Berl’s Poetry Shop
141 Front Street, Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, October 18 @ 6:00 pm
w/ Amelia Kahaney
Inside/Outside Reading Series
NYU Bookstore
726 Broadway, New York, NY

Monday, October 3 @ 6:20 pm
Class visit @ NYU-SPS
7 East 12th Street, New York, NY

Sunday, September 24 @ 7 pm
w/ Amy King & Rickey Laurentiis
100 Thousand Poets for Change @ KGB Bar
85 E. 4th Street, New York, NY

Sunday, June 24 @ 5 pm
w/ Marco Maisto & Jared Harel
Kith & Kin @ SculptureCenter
44-19 Purves Street, New York, NY

Wednesday, June 1 @ 7 pm
w/ Jennifer L. Knox & Carey McHugh
The Pen & Brush Series
29 E. 22nd Street, New York, NY

Thursday, March 17 @ 7 pm
Book Launch Party
w/Stacy Szymaszek, Simone White, E. Tracy Grinnell, & Misha Pam Dick
A Public Space
323 Dean Street, Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6 pm
Bryant Park Reading Series
Kinokuniya Bookstore
1073 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY


 

 

 

 

 

 

copyright © Laura Sims 2017 / website by Noah Saterstrom